DesignLens | John Burns Real Estate Consulting

designlens_website_header2

 

Online Image Tours and Analysis of Great Communitiesdesignlens_newwebsite

DesignLens is the building industry’s resource for innovative design solutions loved by both builders and homeowners:

  • Model homes
  • Master-planned communities
  • Historical neighborhoods
  • Town/commercial centers

The 1000+ communities and developments depicted on DesignLens have been chosen for their innovations in architecture, design, land planning, and/or historical significance.

Monthly Publication of 6—10 Innovative Communities

New communities and topics featured each month include:

  • 5–7 new home projects
  • 1 masterplan
  • 1 historical neighborhood

Each community includes:

  • Photo tour with narration and analysis
  • Site plan
  • Floor plans
  • Project stats
  • Included features
  • Consultant information

A Photo Library of Inspiring Designs

You can search the over 100,000 images stored in the DesignLens archives by:

  • Architectural styles
  • Density per acre
  • Exterior features
  • House widths
  • Housing types
  • Interior details
  • Lot size
  • Regions
  • Square footages

DesignLens also provides communication tools that let you share this valuable information with clients and colleagues:

  • Create slideshows for design boards and presentations
  • Share images and ideas with clients from remote locations
  • Make folders of your favorite product solutions

DesignTrends_HeaderClick here to view sample Design Trends.


For customized design insight for your community, contact any of our consulting leaders:

 

Jenni Lantz
Jenni Lantz, Manager | DesignLens
Denver, CO
jlantz@realestateconsulting.com
(720) 328-1530

Adam Artunian
Adam Artunian, Vice President
Irvine, CA
aartunian@realestateconsulting.com
(949) 870-1213

Dan Fulton
Dan Fulton, Senior Vice President
Washington, DC
dfulton@realestateconsulting.com
(703) 447-7171

Danielle Leach
Danielle Leach, Consulting Manager
Chicago, IL
dleach@realestateconsulting.com
(847) 812-3925

David Jarvis
David Jarvis, Senior Vice President
Houston, TX
djarvis@realestateconsulting.com
(713) 906-3829

Dean Wehrli
Dean Wehrli, Senior Vice President
Sacramento, CA
dwehrli@realestateconsulting.com
(916) 508-2932

Don Walker
Don Walker, President and CFO
San Diego, CA
dwalker@realestateconsulting.com
(858) 281-7212

Ken Perlman
Ken Perlman, Principal
San Diego, CA
kperlman@realestateconsulting.com
(858) 281-7214

Kristine Smale
Kristine Smale, Senior Manager
Fort Myers, FL
ksmale@realestateconsulting.com
(239) 300-5057

Lesley Deutch
Lesley Deutch, Principal
Boca Raton, FL
ldeutch@realestateconsulting.com
(561) 998-5814

Pete Reeb
Pete Reeb, Principal
San Diego, CA
preeb@realestateconsulting.com
(858) 281-7216

Steve Burch
Steve Burch, Senior Vice President
Phoenix, AZ
sburch@realestateconsulting.com
(248) 797-4469